Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Al Lapotko
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (414) 333-2195
Email:   alapotko@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 501470
Barb Kelly
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (815) 788-3330
Email:   bkelly@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631482
Bradley Harding
Sales Manager
Office:   (815) 479-6203
Email:   bharding@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 435788
Dan Bursek
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (262) 902-5123
Email:   dbursek@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 404850
David Thomsen
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
Cell:   (847) 980-8053
Email:   dthomsen@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631486
Eric Dowd
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (815) 790-1340
Email:   edowd@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631475
Gerald DuPaw Sr.
Reverse Mortgage Sales Manager
Cell:   (847) 815-5627
Email:   gdupaw@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631476
Greg Grojean
Division President
Direct:   (815) 788-3340
Email:   ggrojean@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 583425
Heather Downing
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (847) 450-7180
Email:   hdowning@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 593092
Jim Sorenson
Vice President
Direct:   (815) 788-7861
Email:   jsorenson@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 488093
Joe Starzynski
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (815) 245-4954
Email:   jstarzynski@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631485
Joseph Amato
Vice President, Sales Manager
Direct:   (847) 436-2725
Email:   jamato@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 404839
Karen Frye
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (847) 579-7605
Email:   kfrye@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 573582
Kyle D Geisser
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (815) 479-6209
Email:   kgeisser@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 583430
Nancy Howley
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (815) 788-7867
Email:   nhowley@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631481
Nicholas Larson
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (224) 688-0581
Email:   nlarson@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 1538121
Sheila DuPaw
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (815) 788-7866
Email:   sdupaw@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 631477
Susan Shaw
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (847) 609-5503
Email:   sshaw@homestateonline.com
NMLS #: 204038
Copyright © 2017 Home State Bank, N. A.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map